Football Latest - Stevenage

Stevenage Results

Mon 22nd April 2019 3:00pm
Stevenage
-1 - -1
Exeter City
Fri 19th April 2019 3:00pm
Port Vale
1 - 4
Stevenage
Sat 13th April 2019 3:00pm
Stevenage
3 - 0
Carlisle United
Sat 6th April 2019 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
0 - 2
Stevenage
Sat 30th March 2019 3:00pm
Stevenage
0 - 3
Notts County
Sat 23rd March 2019 3:00pm
Macclesfield Town
2 - 2
Stevenage
Sat 16th March 2019 3:00pm
MK Dons
1 - 1
Stevenage
Tue 12th March 2019 7:45pm
Stevenage
2 - 0
Swindon Town
Sat 9th March 2019 3:00pm
Stevenage
0 - 1
Bury
Sat 2nd March 2019 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
1 - 1
Stevenage
Sat 23rd February 2019 3:00pm
Stevenage
1 - 2
Northampton Town
Sat 16th February 2019 3:00pm
Lincoln City
2 - 2
Stevenage
Sat 9th February 2019 3:00pm
Tranmere Rovers
2 - 0
Stevenage
Sat 2nd February 2019 3:00pm
Stevenage
1 - 0
Yeovil Town
Sat 26th January 2019 3:00pm
Stevenage
0 - 2
Forest Green Rovers
Sat 19th January 2019 3:00pm
Morecambe
1 - 2
Stevenage
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
Stevenage
2 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 5th January 2019 3:00pm
Cambridge United
2 - 0
Stevenage
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Stevenage
1 - 0
Newport County
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
1 - 0
Stevenage
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Colchester United
1 - 2
Stevenage
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Stevenage
1 - 3
Mansfield Town
Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Northampton Town
1 - 1
Stevenage
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Stevenage
0 - 1
Lincoln City
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Swindon Town
3 - 2
Stevenage
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Stevenage
3 - 2
MK Dons
Sat 17th November 2018 3:00pm
Bury
4 - 0
Stevenage
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 0
Stevenage
Tue 6th November 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
AFC Wimbledon
4 - 0
Stevenage
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Stevenage
3 - 2
Oldham Athletic
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
0 - 2
Stevenage
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Stevenage
0 - 0
Port Vale
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Stevenage
0 - 1
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 13th October 2018 3:00pm
Newport County
2 - 1
Stevenage
Tue 9th October 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Stevenage
0 - 8
Charlton Athletic
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Stevenage
3 - 1
Colchester United
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Exeter City
1 - 0
Stevenage
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Carlisle United
0 - 1
Stevenage
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Stevenage
1 - 0
Grimsby Town
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Notts County
3 - 3
Stevenage
Sat 8th September 2018 3:00pm
Stevenage
1 - 0
Macclesfield Town
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Stevenage
0 - 1
Cambridge United
Tue 28th August 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Stevenage
5 - 0
Swansea City U21
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Yeovil Town
2 - 0
Stevenage
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Forest Green Rovers
0 - 0
Stevenage
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Stevenage
1 - 0
Morecambe
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Norwich City
3 - 1
Stevenage
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Crawley Town
1 - 3
Stevenage
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Stevenage
2 - 2
Tranmere Rovers

Stevenage's Results
Apr 22Exeter City-1 - -1H
Apr 19Port Vale4 - 1A
Apr 13Carlisle United3 - 0H
More Results
Stevenage's Fixtures
Apr 27Mansfield TownA
May 4Cheltenham TownH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
8Carlisle43464
9Colchester43763
10Stevenage43163
11Newport42-363
12Swindon43361
Full Table

sml