Quantcast
Football Latest - Stevenage

Championship Fixtures

Friday 12th August 2022

WatfordvBurnley

Friday 19th August 2022

Norwich CityvMillwall

Sunday 21st August 2022

Bristol CityvCardiff City

Friday 26th August 2022

Luton TownvSheffield United

Friday 2nd September 2022

West Bromwich AlbionvBurnley

Sunday 4th September 2022

Hull CityvSheffield United
ReadingvStoke City

Monday 5th September 2022

MiddlesbroughvSunderland

Friday 9th September 2022

BurnleyvNorwich City

Friday 14th October 2022

Rotherham UnitedvHuddersfield Town

Sunday 16th October 2022

Hull CityvBirmingham City

Sunday 23rd October 2022

WatfordvLuton Town

Sunday 11th December 2022

WatfordvHull City

Monday 2nd January 2023

Queens Park RangersvSheffield United

Friday 20th January 2023

Sheffield UnitedvHull City

Stevenage's Results
Aug 9Reading-1 - -1A
Aug 6Stockport County-1 - -1H
Jul 30Tranmere Rovers2 - 1A
More Results
Stevenage's Fixtures
Aug 13WalsallA
Aug 16RochdaleH
Aug 20Carlisle UnitedH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml